PFF-Smart Club finals qualifying starts today

-A A +A

Monday, December 9, 2013

The 2013 Philippine Football Federation-Smart Club Championship Final Qualifying Round kicks off today and will run until December 13 simultaneously at the University of St. La Salle football field and Manuel Y. Torres Sports Complex in Bago City.

The semi-finals and the championship matches are scheduled Dec. 15-21 at the Panaad Park and Stadium.

Ten teams are seeing action in this leg that include defending champion Ceres- La Salle, and Global FC of Leyte FA, BSU FC-Baguio City of Benguet FA, CBSUA FC of Naga City-Cam Sur FA, Del Monte FC of Bukidnon FA, Columbia FC of Davao FA, M’lang FC of North Cotabato FA, Alia FC of Zamboanga FA, Palawan FC of Palawan FA, and Flame United Cherifer FC of Cavite FA. (HGD)

Published in the Sun.Star Bacolod newspaper on December 09, 2013.


DISCLAIMER: Sun.Star website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessary reflect the views of the Sun.Star management and its affiliates. Sun.Star reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules: Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent and respectful. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!
Holy Week 2014

FOREX: US$ 1.00 = PhP 44.517

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Philippine Lotto Results

Gamesort iconCombinations
Swertres Lotto 11AM8-9-8
Swertres Lotto 4PM4-5-2
Swertres Lotto 9PM6-0-7
EZ2 Lotto 9PM04-02

Today's front page


Other front pages

Sun.Star Jobs
  • Pnoy
  • Habemus Papam
  • goodearth
  • Festivals
  • Sun.Star Zup!
  • Filipino Abroad
  • ePaper
  • Technology
  • Sinulog
  • Pacman blog
  • tell it to sunstar
  • Obituary
  • Sunstar Multimedia
  • Calamity Report
  • Philippine Polls
  • SunStar Celebrity