Breaking News | SunStar

Breaking News


DFA: Filipino killed in California's wildfire

THE Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) said Tuesday that a Filipino was one among those who perished in the wildfire currently engulfing North California’s wine country.

Read More

Malacañang suspends classes, gov't work on October 17

CLASSES at all levels, public and private, as well as work on government, would be suspended on Tuesday, October 17, the second day of the nationwide transport strike.

Read More