PRESIDENT Rodrigo Duterte will grace the 49th Annual Installation of Davao City Chamber of Commerce and Industry Inc. (DCCCII) officers and Board of Trustees on Saturday, January 14, at the Marco Polo Hotel Davao.

The president will lead the induction of the new DCCCII officers and Board of Trustees and will also serve as the event’s keynote speaker.

The event, DCCCII said, will be a great venue to build business contacts with chamber members and key national and local government leaders attending the gathering.

The new chamber’s set of officers are Ronald Go, president; Antonio dela Cruz, chair; Sofronio Jucutan, executive vice president; Luciano Frederick Puyod III, vice president for trade and commerce; Teresita Pascual, vice president for agribusiness; Wilfred Teves, vice president for industry; Belinda Torres, vice president for professional and service ventures; Yvonne Cabada, corporate secretary and Alvin Pinpin, corporate treasurer.

Bonifacio Tan (past president), Arturo Milan, Jennifer Sazon, Jocelyn Romero, Juanito Tagabucba and Antonio Ajero are the new trustees.