QUEEN of All Media Kris Aquino and comedian Vice Ganda bagged the major trophies at the PEP List Year 2 held Thursday at Grand Ballroom of the Solaire Resort and Casino.

Aquino and Vice Ganda were named Female and Male TV Stars of the Year, respectively.

Gabby Eigenmann and Jennylyn Mercado are the first recipients of Teleserye Actor and Actress of the Year awards, respectively.

ABS-CBN's "The Legal Wife" was chosen as Primetime Show of the Year, while GMA-7's "Dading" won as the Daytime Show of the Year while ABS-CBN's Alexa Ilacad and Nash Aguas were named Most Promising Stars.

The second season of TV5's "The Amazing Race Philippines" was also recognized as Talk/Variety Show of the Year, while VIVA artist James Reid was named Breakout Star of 2014.

Aside from last night's winners, other showbiz personalities were handed trophies for PEPsters' Choice category.

Here's a complete list of all the winners:

Newsmaker of the Year: Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera

Movie Star of the Year (Female): Kim Chiu

Movie Star of the Year (Male): Daniel Padilla

Teen Star of the Year (Female): Kathryn Bernardo

Teen Star of the Year (Male): Darren Espanto

Child Star of the Year: Lyca Gairanod

Celebrity Pair: Xian Lim and Kim Chiu

FAB Star of the Year (Female): Kim Chiu

FAB Star of the Year (Male): Xian Lim

The PEPList of the Philippine Entertainment Portal (PEP.ph) recognizes the entertainment industry's most-talked about and most influential stars in the past year. (Sunnex)