Thursday, October 28, 2021

USC, CDU candidates crowned Miss Cesafi 2017

CANDIDATES from Cebu Doctors' University and the University of San Carlos were big winners in Miss Cesafi 2017 on Saturday, August 5, held at Cebu Coliseum, Cebu City.

Charissa Tabar, of University of San Carlos, was crowned as Miss Cesafi 2017 for the college division while Nicole Borromeo, of Cebu Doctor's University, was crowned as Miss Cesafi 2017 for the high school division.

Glorynit Gail Blanco of University of San Jose-Recoletos won second runner-up and Cyvelshen Khesley Babatid of Southwestern University (SWU)-Phinma won first runner-up for the college division.

April Mae Morata of University of Visayas won second runner-up and Isabela Deutsch of SWU-Phinma won first runner-up for the high school division. (FVC/SunStar Philippines)
style="display:block; text-align:center;"


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!