Thursday, September 20, 2018

Little Miss Fernandina 2018 bets charm public

THE Little Miss Fernandina 2018 official candidates wowed the public with their charm as they performed and presented themselves individually at the San Fernando city hall.

The 13 little girls will show off their talents on May 21 during the pre-pageant round at Robinsons Starmills Pampanga and on May 26 at SM City Pampanga, where the new Little Miss Fernandina will be crowned.

Previous winners of the said pageant, led by Little Miss Fernandina 2017 Angelica Shayne Legaspi, also graced the presentation of candidates led by Mayor Edwin “EdSa” Santiago, Vice-Mayor Jimmy Lazatin, and City Tourism Officer Ching Pangilinan.

The candidates for Little Miss Fernandina 2018 include Alliza Miranda (San Nicolas; Ishi Hannah Macapagal (San Juan); Margaret Carrie Cubacub (San Isidro); Mickaella Nucup (Juliana); Kamira Montesa (Del Rosario); Tracy Jamilah Hechanova (Maimpis); Marjorie Golecruz (Sta. Lucia); Santi Nicole Apelado (San Agustin); Juris Adrianne Tolentino (San Jose); Kriztal Anne Manalastas (Pulung Bulu); Nhaia Desiree Malulu (San Jose); Jan Raven De Guzman (Del Pilar); Erich Juliana Rivera (Bulaon). (PR)