Villanueva: #CreativeBaguio thru Fashion Part 2

FABulous People

CONGRATULATIONS to the Philippine International Cosmetologists Association Baguio Chapter newly-inducted officers: Derrick Inway as president, Martin Alidem as vice president (Internal), Jeorge Apolinar as vice president (External), Gregorio Indopia as secretary, Vima Ebes as treasurer, and Joseph Sab-it as auditor.

First Cinematique Touche 2018 Baguio Regional Competition - the Fanny Serrano Cinematique Touche Hair and Make-up Competition was held last September 10 at Abanao Square.

The results are: Men’s Cut, Color and Style William Laranang (Champion), Arneil Galibut (1st runner-up), and Nimrod Balasa (2nd runner-up).

Women’s Cut, Color and Style: Percylyn Menzi (Champion), William Joseph Rulloda (1st runner-up), and Nimrod Balasa (2nd runner-up).

Bridal Make-up: Daryll Gachallan (Champion), Lordy Galao (1st runner-up), and Lester Chumacog (2nd runner-up).

Cinematique Touche Make-up: Lordy Galao (Champion), Lester Chumacog (1st runner-up), and Joey Yumang (2nd runner-up); and Lordy Galao as Overall Champion.

Congratulations everyone! Cheers!



SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!