Davraa-Palaro team midaug UP Min Football Cup

ANG Davraa-Palaro team miangkon sa 9-A-Side title human gipildi ang Philippine College of Technology (PCT)-Medvil FC, 3-2, via penalty shootout sa championship game sa UP Mindanao Men’s Football Cup nga gihimo sa Davao City-UP Sports Complex Stadium.

Ang duha ka tim puros way iskor sa pagtapos sa regulation nga miresulta sa shootout.

Mga Davraa-Palaro players nga miangkon sab og special awards - best striker Franz Dela Peña, best midfielder Joshua Romero, best defender Jericho Romero ug best goalkeeper ugmost valuable player (MVP) Zane Garfin.

Ang South Shield FC ug Cathiana Hearts FC nabutang sa ikaduha ug ikatulong pwesto.

Sa Round 2, ang Davraa-Palaro miirok sa Cathiana Hearts FC, 7-0, sa 11-A-Side event nga gihimo, Lunes.

Ang PCT-Medvil mipildi sa South Shield FC, 1-0, samtang ang Calinan FC nanguna kontra UP Mindanao, 5-4.

Mo-resume ang duwa karong Marso 30. (MLSA)


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!