“PRIDE: The Don Cristobal Runway Show Season 8”, was a dream and a labor of love that was realized because of everyone’s undying support and participation. After several months of sleepless nights and seemingly endless days of organizing and planning for the event, we exceeded last year's extravaganza with a resounding and exhilarating success! For this, I am truly grateful to have worked with great friends and all the dynamic people who made this event possible.” - Don Cristobal (DC)

Pride has been made possible by event Partners / Presenters SceneZone, Clever Box Events, LoveYourself Inc., and Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria; Jojo Bragais (Shoe Designer and Entrepreneur) - first Filipino Pride Awardee, Ms. Earth Philippines 2013 Angelee Delos Reyes (Host / Muse), DC Featured Models, Guest Runway Models, Ambassadors of the World - Philippines Finalists, Farah Models, Claries Ulit (Miss SceneZone of Mutya ng Malabon 2018), and participants from Baguio, Ilo-ilo, Nueva Viscaya, Manila and Singapore, and Jed Velasco (Show Director). The event was sponsored by Sunsmart Solar Power Technology Inc., Wish 107.5, and DC Bayong.

Thank you to the Glam Team Maquillage Professionnel, Make-Up Madness, Ralph Dela Cruz Glam Team, and Mark Co Glam Team. The Production Team - DC Manila, Miguel David, Suzane Calero, Nestor Nazareno, Joey Robles, Jet Custodio, Nina Cantiller, Paulo, Zenaida Cristobal, Cecilia Cristobal and Peter Styles.

The participating Fashion Designers were Frederick Berches, Jojo Bragais, Cathy Capistrano, Don Cristobal, Migo by Miguel David, Roberth Gallardo III, Maricris Dela Peña, Anna Salovino, Lau Fernandez and Adrian Stephen Cabuhat (Shopawhowlique), Karu Villanueva, and Red Zurbano.

Media Partners Manila Bulletin, UNTV News & Rescue, SunStar Baguio, Animal Scene, Real Bride Magazine, Models Net TV, Ownstile, Osharé, PTV4 Buhay Pinoy, FAB Manila, Manila Millennial, Entertainment News Portal, Scenario Films, Philippines BEST Magazine, and Peoples Journal; Photographers, Bloggers and Vloggers Ryan Aguas, Bert Briones, Angela Camaquin, Edmund Chua, Jet Custodio, Stan Dela Cruz, Ces Dimalanta, Joey Robles, Tina Rodriguez, Ryan Sedan / Nayr Seedone, Collin Yap, Jonas Yu, Jerome Bagni, Josef Lopez, and Brenda Villanueva. Congratulations everyone!