Rotary Club of Baguio Summer Capital Induction and Turnover Ceremonies

FABulous People

CONGRATULATIONS to the new set of officers of RY 2019-2020!

They are President Cecilio Cid and First Lady Sharon Cid, Directors Mars Samonte (Club Administration), Neil Gam-ad (Community Service), Wendell Aplaten (Secretary/Club Admin/Community Service), Fidel Quiambao (Vocational Service), Jose Tombali (Club Service), Patrick Rillorta (Club Service), Jumel Salva (New Generation), Tolitz Villanueva (PE/ TRF/ Public Image), Steve Cating (Membership Development), Raffy Lopez (New Generation), Roland Wong (Public Image), Anton Baltazar (Ex officio/International Service and Grants), Don Liquete, Romy Chan (Finance), and adviser Charter President Gil Bautista.

Onwards to community service!


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!