For a better Baguio

BAGUIO. The 16-man Baguio City Advisory Council chaired by Dr. Virgilio Bautista will help the city government led by Mayor Benjamin Magalong to attain the 15-point core development goals. Members of the council include Mr. Avelino Buban, Mr. Benedict Castaneda, Retired Judge Del Claravall, Mr. Edgardo Nevada, Mr. Eddie Carta, Mr. Gabriel Pamintuan Jr., Dir. Helen Tibaldo, Mr. Horacio Templo, Engr. Kane Chanbonpin, Mr. Larry Placido, Dr. Julie Cabato, Chancellor Raymundo Rovillos, Retired Judge Iluminada Cabato, Mr. Victorino Agcaoili, and Dr. Rowena Boquiren. (Photo by Neil Ongchangco)


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!