MANILA -- President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo has named two new members of the government peace negotiating panel with the Moro Islamic Liberation Front (MILF) following the resignation of two panel members recently.

The two new members are Grace Rebollos and Antonio La Viña.

Rebollos is a peace-building expert and educator from Mindanao while La Viña is a dean of the Ateneo School of Government. (Jill Beltran/Sunnex)