Del Monte captures title in Founders’ division

Del Monte received the Founder's trophy from (left) Russel Jao, PAL chief adviser to the Chairman; (right) Bonifacio Sam, president - PAL Express. Del Monte's Senior squad is composed of Raul Minoza, Ramon Velez, Arsenio Mondilla, Romeo Bautista, Antonio Arancon, Virgilio Adag, Erning Apas, and Arsenio Badelic. (PAL Interclub photo)


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!