THE nationwide Smart-Head Junior Tennis Tour Satellite Circuit 2010 will kick off in Cagayan de Oro City on March 27 to 31 at the Nazareth Lawn Tennis Club.

Chris Sports is organizing it in 12 cities with the support of Meralco, Toalson and Head - the Official Ball. It is sanctioned by the Philippine Lawn Tennis Association (Philta).

Click here for Election 2010 updates

The second leg is set in Zamboanga on April 5-7, followed by Digos City (April 10-12), Davao (April 15-17), Lapu-Lapu (April 20-23), Cebu (April 24-27), Panglao, Bohol (April 29-May 2), Dumaguete (May 4-6), Bacolod (May 8-10), Iloilo (May 12-15), Baguio (May 18-21) and Manila (May 24-30).

The categories are the 10 years old and under Unisex, boys 12 years and under, girls 12 years and under, boys 14 years and under, girls 14 years and under, boys 16 years and under, girls 16 years and under, boys 18 years and under and girls 18 years and under.

Registration fee is P300 per entry with exciting premium items at stake.

To register, text SMART-HEAD (space) full name (space) category (space) venue and send to 09167432406.

For inquiries, call Fatima at tel. no. (02) 925-1578 or 925-2391. (LDR)