Three gorgeous young ladies were named after the Press Presentation and Talent Competition was held in May 7,2023 at the ground level of Robinsons Starmill.

Mutya #18 Christel Jade Prado, Mutya #5 Nella Marie Dizon, Mutya #20 Shary Von Laxamana, San Pedro, Dela Paz Norte, Telabastagan, respectively.

The three were hailed as candidates for miss talent, the winner will be announced on the coronation night which will be held on may 27 at 5pm at the Bren Z. Guiao Convention Center

Attending the pre-pageant were City of San Fernando Councilors Ricky Hizon, Reggie David (Pyestang Fernandino Chairperson), and Cristina Lagman (Mutya Ning San Fernando 2023 Chairperson).

Also present at the event is Bb Pilipinas-Pampanga 2023 Ms Lyra Punsalan.

City of San Fernando Mayor Vilma B.Caluag sent her message through a visual resentation congratulating all the candidates and the team effort of the organizing members.

The journey has began as Voltes V: Legacy aired its pilot episode in May 8,2023 immediately after 24 Oras.

This anime series proves how strong the team up of Miguel Tanfelix and Ysabel Ortega is.

Voltes V: Legacy also proves that this series can do good for the careers of newbies Radson Flores (as Mark Gordon), and Matt Lozano (as Big Bert).

Radson is a product of Starstruck Season 7.

In his past interviews the actor was quoted saying...

"Kung di po talaga ako nabigyan ng break ng GMA talagang itutuloy ko ang studies ko kukuha ako ng course sa law. Promise ko po kasi yon sa mga parents ko.

On the other hand, Matt is thankful for being a little heavier in size.

He got the role!

He said,"Nung mag-audition po kasi ako, ganung look ang hanap nila.

"Kaya nga po ngayon medyo na-boost self confidence ko kasi I landd the role.

"Although gusto ko rin pumayat kahit konti para mas healthy and flexible sa mga roles na puwede ko pa i-portray in the future."

- - - 0 - - -