MANILA (Updated 3:31 p.m.) -- President-elect Benigno "Noynoy" Aquino III announced Tuesday the official members of his family at a press conference held in his headquarters in Quezon City.

The Executive Secretary position was formally given to Paquito "Jojo" Ochoa.

Named Foreign Affairs secretary was Alberto Romulo; Cesar Purisima, finance secretary; Voltaire Gazmin, defense secretary ; and Bro. Armin Luistro, education secretary.

Other Cabinet members include:

* Budget and Management -- Butch Abad

* National Economic and Development Authority -- Cayetano Paderanga

* Agriculture -- Proceso Alcala

* Environment -- Ramon Paje

* Transportation and Communication -- Ping De Jesus

* Labor -- Rosalinda Baldoz

* Health -- Dr. Enrique Ona

* Tourism -- Alberto "Bertie" Lim

* Trade -- Greg Domingo

* Social Welfare -- Dinky Soliman

* Science and Technology -- Mario Montejo

* Energy -- Jose Rene Almendras

* Public Works -- Rogelio Singson

* Agrarian Reform -- Virgilio Delos Reyes

* Presidential Peace Adviser -- Teresita Deles

* Presidential Management Staff -- Julia Abad

* Presidential Legal Counsel -- Edwardo de Mesa

* Commission on Higher Education -- Patricia Liguanan

* Internal Revenue -- Kim Jacinto-Henares

Aquino, meantime, did not name any Interior and Local Government secretary.

To recall, Vice President-elect Jejomar Binay has expressed interest in heading the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG), but he later on said he would not accept any Cabinet position.

Aquino earlier considered Naga City Mayor Jesse Robredo for the DILG post.

Aquino and Binay are set to take their oath on June 30 at the Quirino Grandstand.

After the inauguration ceremony, Aquino will proceed to Malacanang and convene the first Cabinet meeting. (Kathrina Alvarez/Sunnex)