FIFTEEN squads had confirmed attendance in the forthcoming 2nd Bro. Ceci M. Hojilla Memorial cup volleyball championship set on August 7 to September 12, at the University of St. La Salle, Bacolod City.

The tournament will have two divisions for men and women: Class A - open and Class B - employees/non-varsity or former varsity athletes.

Among the teams to battle in the Class A are the Philippine Navy (men & women), Philippine Air Force (men), Colegio La Purisma Concepcion - Roxas City (men), Iloilo Doctor's College (men & women) and USLS (men & women).

Playing for the Class B are the Sabado Club Women, Provincial Capitol (men & women), SJI Alumni, Silay City (men & women) and Teleperformance (TBC).

On the other hand, the USLS College Varsity Sports Office continued to accept teams who wish to join in the league. Interested squads may contact 4346929 or 4321185.