PRESIDENT Benigno Aquino III named Saturday Darlene Berberabe as the new chief executive officer of the Pag-Ibig Fund, a Bombo Radyo report said.

Aside from Berberabe, other members of the new Pag-Ibig board include Edgardo Lacson of the Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industries (PCCI), Jesus Varela, Jaime Miralles, Raul de Mesa and Benjie Marinez. (Sunnex)