Malacañang on Sunday bared another list of new appointments in the administration of President Benigno Aquino III.

First in the list, as announced by deputy presidential spokesperson Abigail Valte, is Ruben Platon as acting president of Philippine Public Safety College under the Department of Interior and Local Government.

There are five new appointees to the Board of Director of John Hay Management Corporation including Jaime Eloise Agbayani, Marissa Bondoc, James Guanso Jr., Antonio Tengco, and Lawrence Wacnang.

Lorlie Nilo Arroyo and Carmelo Espina were appointed as Police Chief Superintendents.

Named as Police Senior Superintendents were Eduardo Gataelo Chavez, Valenano Templo de Leon, Eduard Alonday Gonzales, Nicanor Babul Muksan, Ronaldo Escobar Olay and Ronaldo Genaro Evangelista.

Melon Alindogan was appointed as member of Board of Administrators of Cooperative Development Authority (CDA) representing Luzon. Alindogan will have a term expiring on July 30, 2016.

Also appointed to CDA was Ondaton Desimban representing Mindanao and Felicitas Acusido. Desimban has a term expiring on July 30, 2016 while Acusido's term will expire on July 30, 2012.

Guillermo Luz was appointed as co-chairman representing private sector to the National Competitiveness Council under the Department of Trade and Industry.

Mary Grace Tirona was appointed as Executive Director of Commission on Filipinos Overseas in a co-terminus position.

Natividad Bernardino named as director 3 of the National Anti-Poverty Commission (NACP).

Also appointed was Joanne Lim, director 4 of NACP.

Lesley Jeanne Cordero was added to the personnel of the Presidential Communications Operations Office as assistant secretary for legislative affairs.

Cesar Drilon Jr. was appointed as acting executive director of National Agricultural and Fishery Council.

Raul Pangalanan and Carol Yoroboc both appointed as member of the committee on Dangal ng Bayan Award under the Civil Service Commission. (Jill Beltran/Sunnex)