Thursday, March 21, 2019

Basil: PMPC Star Awards for TV winners

MANILA - Bisan og nag-walk-out ako sa 25th Star Awards for TV tungod kay di ko ma-take ang mga batasan sa mga guwardiya og ushers (ask nyo na lang si Jim Acosta hehehe), obligasyon ko pa rin ang ipaalam sa inyo ang mga kaganapan.

Nidaug nga Best TV Station ang ABS-CBN. Nikamada og 26 ka awards ang ABS-CBN, 15 ang GMA-7, 6 ang TV5, 3 ang Studio 23, 2 naman ang Net 25 ug usa ang GMA TV News. Ang 25th Star Awards for TV mapapanood karong Dominggo sa ABS-CBN sa Kapamilya Sunday’s Best.

Ania ang kumpletong listahan sa mga mingdaug:

Best Children Show: Art Angel (GMA 7)
Best Children Show Host: Tonipet Gaba and Roxanne Barcelo / Art Angel (GMA 7)
Best Educational Program: Matanglawin (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Educational Program Host: Kim Atienza (Matanglawin/ ABS-CBN 2)
Best Travel Show: Trip Na Trip (ABS-CN 2)
Best Travel Show Host: Kat de Castro, Jason Gainza, Franzen Fajardo, Kian Kazemi / Trip Na Trip (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Lifestyle Show: US Girls (Studio 23)
Best Lifestyle Show Host: Angel Aquino, Iya Villania, Cheska Garcia-Kramer / Us Girls (Studio 23)
Best Morning Show: Umagang Kay Ganda (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Morning Show Host: Anthony Taberna, Alex Santos, Donita Rose, Bernadette Sembrano, Winnie Cordero, Iya Villania, Andrei Felix, Venus Raj, Jeffrey Tam (Umagang Kay Ganda/ ABS-CBN 2)
Best Public Affairs Program: Bottomline with Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Public Affairs Program Host: Boy Abunda (Bottomline/ ABS-CBN 2)
Best Magazine Show: Rated K (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Magazine Show Host: Korina Sanchez / Rated K (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Documentary Program: I- Witness (GMA 7)
Best Documentary Program Host: Kara David, Howie Severino, Sandra Aguinaldo, Jay Taruc (I-Witness/ GMA 7)
Best Documentary Special: Pluma: Rizal, Ang Dakilang Manunulat (GMA News TV)
Best Public Service Program: Bitag (UNTV 37)
Best Public Service Program Host: Atty. Presida Acosta / Public Atorni (TV 5)
Best News Program: 24 Oras (GMA 7)
Best Male Newscaster: Anthony Taberna / Iba-Balita ni Anthony Taberna (Studio 23)
Best Female Newscaster: Vicky Morales / Saksi (GMA 7)
Best Youth Oriented Program: Reel Love Presents: Tween Hearts (GMA 7)
Best Horror/Fantasy Program: Wansapanataym (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Talent Search Program: Showtime (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Talent Search Program Host: Luis Manzano, Billy Crawford (Pilipinas Got Talent/ ABS-CBN 2)
Best New Male TV Personality: Teejay Marquez / Reel Love Presents: Tween Hearts (GMA 7) AND Derrick Monasterio / Reel Love Presents: Tween Hearts (GMA 7)
Best New Female TV Personality: Jillian Ward / Trudis Liit (GMA 7)
Best Celebrity Talk Show: Moments (Net 25)
Best Celebrity Talk Show Host: Janice de Belen (Spoon/ Net 25)
Best Variety Show: Willing-Willie (TV 5)
Best Game Show: Panahon Ko ‘To! Ang Game Show Ng Buhay Ko (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Game Show Host: Vic Sotto (Who Wants To Be A Millionaire/ TV 5)
Best Gag Show: Bubble Gang (GMA 7)
Best Showbiz Oriented Program: The Buzz (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Male Showbiz Oriented Program Host: Luis Manzano / E-Live (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Female Showbiz Oriented Program Host: Cristy Fermin / Paparazzi (TV 5)
Best Comedy Show: Pepito Manaloto (GMA 7)
Best Comedy Actor: Ogie Alcasid (Bubble Gang/ GMA 7)
Best Comedy Actress: Ai-Ai delas Alas / M3 (Malay Mo Madevelop) (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Daytime Drama Series:Little Star (GMA 7)
Best Drama Mini Series: Agimat: Mga Alamat Ni Ramon Revilla Presents Kapitan Inggo (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Drama Anthology: Untold Stories Mula Sa Face To Face (TV 5)
Best Musical Variety Show: ASAP Rocks (ABS-CBN 2)
Best MaleTV Host: Allan K / Eat Bulaga! (GMA 7)
Best Female TV Host: Toni Gonzaga / ASAP Rocks ( ABS-CBN 2)
Best Primetime TV Series: Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Single Performance by An Actor: Enchong Dee / “Parol” episode, Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Single Performance by An Actress: Ai-Ai delas Alas / “Krus” episode, Maalaala Mo Kaya (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Drama Actor: Coco Martin / Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (ABS-CBN 2)
Best Drama Actress: Gretchen Barretto / Magkaribal (ABS-CBN 2)
style="display:block; text-align:center;"


SunStar website welcomes friendly debate, but comments posted on this site do not necessarily reflect the views of the SunStar management and its affiliates. SunStar reserves the right to delete, reproduce or modify comments posted here without notice. Posts that are inappropriate will automatically be deleted.

Forum rules:

Do not use obscenity. Some words have been banned. Stick to the topic. Do not veer away from the discussion. Be coherent. Do not shout or use CAPITAL LETTERS!